You are looking at archived content. The hot new stuff is happening at Veerle's blog 3.0. You should check it out!

May 27

Geeky Dog desktop

2006 at 07.08 am posted by Veerle Pieters

Geeky Dog

A lot of you have been asking for this. So here you have it.

Geeky Dog desktop in different resolutions

But as I said before it doesn't stop here. Just wait and see ;)


gravatar

1

permalink this comment Geert Leyseele Sat May 27, 2006 at 11.50 am

Great, I just installed it and I must say it looks cool!


gravatar

2

permalink this comment Victoria Sun May 28, 2006 at 03.13 pm

Thank you very much Veerle :)


gravatar

3

permalink this comment baldo Sun May 28, 2006 at 07.25 pm

whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy? :P


gravatar

4

permalink this comment Dee Sun May 28, 2006 at 10.49 pm

Sexy, finally a desktop I love. Thanks.


gravatar

5

permalink this comment yangdi Sat Jun 3, 2006 at 01.31 am

this great ,so beatuful


gravatar

6

permalink this comment Boris Nefedov Sun Jun 4, 2006 at 04.23 pm

wow, nice


gravatar

7

permalink this comment eno Mon Jun 5, 2006 at 04.59 pm

Great desktop!
Thanx =)


gravatar

8

permalink this comment Ani Tue Jun 6, 2006 at 05.34 pm

Thanks so much! I feel like my wish has been granted since I was one of those “geeks” who asked for it ;)


gravatar

9

permalink this comment Lindsey Wed Jun 7, 2006 at 12.52 pm

Very, very cool.


gravatar

10

permalink this comment Thomas Mon Jun 12, 2006 at 05.18 am

Hmm, what a lovely summer-tinted wallpaper!


gravatar

11

permalink this comment anon Tue Jun 13, 2006 at 02.20 am

Where is 1600x1200? Weird.


gravatar

12

permalink this comment StevieD Fri Jun 16, 2006 at 05.06 pm

What breed are they?


gravatar

13

permalink this comment Graham Sun Jun 18, 2006 at 03.30 pm

Simply beautiful, just liek the rest of what is one of the most inspirational weblogs around. Take care


gravatar

14

permalink this comment LBC Tue Jun 20, 2006 at 06.18 pm

very nice wallpaper :)


gravatar

15

permalink this comment Bazanowski Przemek Thu Jun 22, 2006 at 05.55 am

ZAJEBISTE!!! :D


gravatar

16

permalink this comment Jon Moss Fri Jun 23, 2006 at 09.08 am

very cool! can you do a cat? Would be much appreciated!

Jon :-)


gravatar

17

permalink this comment DT Tue Jun 27, 2006 at 02.59 am

Great art work. It went straight to my desktop.



Commenting is not available in this weblog entry.

Flickrness

Art/type elsewhere

Alexander Girard

Alexander Girard-inspired fonts and objects.

view in detail